

COYOTE CANYON CHAPTER (MA'IITEEHITLIZHI)

"THE HOME OF CHIEF MANUELITO"



Nathan Notah Council Delegate Sherylene Yazzie President Evelyn Morris Vice President Sharon Warren Secretary-Treasurer Isaiah Tsosie Grazing Officer

(Please Announce Twice Day)

Chapter Regular Meeting April 26, 2024 Friday 5:30PM

P.O. Box 257, Brimhall, N.M. 87310 • Telephone (505) 735-2623/2624 • Fax (505) 735-2627 • Email Address: coyotecanyon@navajochapters.org